Back to Library Catalogue

eLibrary

eAudiobooks, eBooks, eFilm, eMagazines and more! 

Web: eLibrary

Arncliffe Library

11 Firth Street 
ARNCLIFFE NSW 2205

Email: Arncliffe.Library@bayside.nsw.gov.au
Phone: 9562 1816

Opening hours:

Monday to Friday 10:00am - 6:00pm

Bexley North Library

24 Shaw Street 
BEXLEY NORTH NSW 2207

Email: Bexley.North.Library@bayside.nsw.gov.au
Phone: 9562 1814

Opening hours:

Monday to Friday 10:00am - 6:00pm

Brighton-Le-Sands Library

1 Moate Avenue 
BRIGHTON-LE-SANDS NSW 2216

Email: Brighton.Le.Sands.Library@bayside.nsw.gov.au
Phone: 9562 1812

Opening hours:

Tuesday and Thursday 10:00am - 6:00pm

Eastgardens Library

Ground Floor Westfield Eastgardens
152 Bunnerong Road 
EASTGARDENS NSW 2036

Email: Eastgardens.Library@bayside.nsw.gov.au
Phone: 9366 3888

Opening hours:

Monday to Thursday 8:30am - 6:00pm
Friday 8:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 1:00pm

Justice of the Peace - JP:

Monday 9:30am - 12:30pm
Thursday 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Mascot Library

2 Hatfield Street 
MASCOT NSW 2020

Email: Mascot.Library@bayside.nsw.gov.au
Phone: 8338 0313

Opening hours:

Monday to Friday 10:00am - 6:00pm

Justice of the Peace - JP:

Thursday 10:30am - 12:30pm

Rockdale Library

444-446 Princes Highway 
ROCKDALE NSW 2216

King Lane entrance

Email: Rockdale.Library@bayside.nsw.gov.au
Phone: 9562 1821

Opening hours:

Monday to Thursday 8:30am - 6:00pm
Friday 8:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 1:00pm

Upper levels close 15 minutes earlier

Justice of the Peace - JP:

Monday 10:30am - 12:30pm
Friday 10:30am - 12:30pm

Sans Souci Library

104 Russell Avenue 
SANS SOUCI NSW 2219

Email: Sans.Souci.Library@bayside.nsw.gov.au
Phone: 9562 1817

Monday to Friday 10:00am - 6:00pm

top of page